Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Glenna Craft

Glenna Craft

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Craft
"Richard is kind and understood our needs! He was not a pushy insurance agent like I have had in the past, but someone who helped us with exactly what we wanted. He was patient and answered all our questions. Would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kevon Dapore

Kevon Dapore

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevon Dapore
"I want to express my gratitude to Richard Keller, Amy and the staff at the agency. They have been our family. My wife Brenda and have had a dark cloud following us for years. We have encountered three car accidents, tornado and an unfortunate injury to one of our family members and had to file claims on them. My wife Brenda was in a car accident back on December 4th 2023. She was severely injured and was in and out of the hospital for the last four and a half months. Unfortunately we lost her yesterday. It is sad that someone that was so good hearted had to lose their life from someone who had no drivers license or insurance and wasn't even his car had to take a life and only cited for failing to obey a traffic signal, no operator license or insurance. Everyone at Richard Keller's office has been very supportive and there when we needed them. Thank you for everything sincerely Kevon Dapore"
Profile photo of Joshua Sizemore

Joshua Sizemore

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sizemore
"I'd recommend utilizing Richard Keller and his team at State Farm for insurance needs. He is knowledgeable, very easy to work with, and can help guide on different options. Most importantly, when incidents do occur, he is there to walk you and your family through the challenges and help get your footing again."
Profile photo of Cindy Whitaker

Cindy Whitaker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Whitaker
"Richard Keller helped us review & change our life insurance policies recently. He was extremely helpful & informative!! We appreciated his help & understanding of our needs!! We love State Farm & have confidence & trust in Richard to handle all our needs whether it concerns our house, cars or life insurance!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Wagers

Deborah Wagers

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Wagers
"Richard is always going the extra mile for his clients. I am grateful to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Katelyn Marker

Katelyn Marker

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Marker
"Everyone at Richard Keller's office is wonderful but I really love working with Tara. Tara is incredibly responsive and quickly answers any questions/concerns that I have. Insurance is an annoying part of life but Tara makes it easier!"
Profile photo of Brian Magreevy

Brian Magreevy

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Magreevy
"Amy (Office Manager) saved me hundreds of dollars when she switched my insurance policies over to State Farm. I was even able to pick-up extra insurance (renter's insurance). She does a great job and I was able to get everything I needed right over the phone."
Profile photo of Jeff Milby

Jeff Milby

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Milby
"My agent retired and Richard took my account very knowledgeable.Not trying to sale me everything definitely explains all of my policy"
Profile photo of A. Linda Johnson-Sneed

A. Linda Johnson-Sneed

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A. Linda Johnson-Sneed
"Let's face it Business today is suffering, but if you are Looking for an Agent that is Kind, Caring, Compassionate, Professional and most of all Honest, then I would recommend my Agent at State Farm Richard Keller. Remember all things are part of God's plan, Allow this Awesome Agent's Office, Help you thru the Current!"
Profile photo of Casey Steck

Casey Steck

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Steck
"Amazing people that work here they have everything u need"
Profile photo of janis gorby

janis gorby

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janis gorby
"Great"
Profile photo of YOU4MD

YOU4MD

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by YOU4MD
"Richard is a big old southern teddy bear of a man who knows his stuff. I've been with him for years and I have great confidence that he has my back. He is very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Brittany Maria

Brittany Maria

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Maria
"Richard is an agent who truly cares. He always takes the time to answer questions & explain the best options for me. Great service & great premiums."
Profile photo of Leslee Bort

Leslee Bort

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leslee Bort
"Brittany in the office never fails to get what I need when I need it. Very professional and thorough"
Profile photo of Anna Brooks

Anna Brooks

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Brooks
"The BEST State Farm office and insurance experience I have ever had! They cut my monthly bills in half and I have more coverage! You are top priority when you call for a quote. This is your one stop shop if you want an agent and. staff that cares!"
Profile photo of t black

t black

October 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by t black
"Very friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Carol Taylor

Carol Taylor

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Taylor
"Friendly staff"